Home

Upcoming Shows At Redwood

Sat, Apr 29 2017
  • Gold Coast Jazz Band

    Sat, Apr 29 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    http://www.goldcoastjazzband.com/

     

  • The Bloodstones with special guest DJ Loisaida - $10 Cover Charge

    Sat, Apr 29 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Reggae Grooves!

    Back by popular demand!

     

Sun, Apr 30 2017
  • Memory Lane Combo

    Sun, Apr 30 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    Performing Beautiful and Jazzy Standards and Classics!
    Lots of Swing, Romantic Ballads and Latin Rhythms for Your Listening and Dancing Pleasure!

     

Mon, May 01 2017
  • Blue Groove - no cover charge

    Mon, May 01 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

Tue, May 02 2017
  • Rock Overtime Student Performance

    Tue, May 02 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Redwood Cafe

    Dave Silva performs with his "Rock Overtime, “Acoustic Overtime” and “Sweet Harmony Choir” music students. Cotati’s own Loud and Clear Music offers 4 and 6 week rehearsal programs and then, performances on the 1st Tuesday of every month here at Redwood Cafe. These shows are always a lot of fun and full of community Spirit.

    Dave began playing music since 1986 and has enjoyed it ever since. He has a music degree from Chico State University with an emphasis on Classical Guitar, Voice and Composition. He has also written, recorded and performed many styles of music including Classical, Rock, Jazz, Blues, Folk and Bluegrass. He is the current director of the Rock Overtime Band Camp and Choir program at Loud and Clear Music with the mission of successfully preparing his private students, student bands and choirs for recording and performance.

    Email for more info: davesilvamusic@gmail.com

     

Wed, May 03 2017
  • Irish Set Dancing

    Wed, May 03 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thu, May 04 2017
  • De Colores - $5 Cover Charge - Dancing

    Thu, May 04 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

    Latin-American Music sung in Spanish & English

     

Fri, May 05 2017
  • Singer-Songwriter Finals

    Fri, May 05 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

     

Sat, May 06 2017
  • The Casual Coalition with Pi Jacobs - $10

    Sat, May 06 2017 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

     

Sun, May 07 2017
  • Gypsy Kisses - No Cover Charge

    Sun, May 07 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

     

Mon, May 08 2017
  • Open Mic hosted by DJ Loisaida

    Mon, May 08 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, May 09 2017
  • Fundraiser for Forgotten Felines

    Tue, May 09 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

     

Wed, May 10 2017
  • Blue Doria - no cover charge

    Wed, May 10 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

Thu, May 11 2017
  • I-Trinity & The P.O.I. Band w/ special guest Princess Haile and DJ Rebel - $10 - Reggae

    Thu, May 11 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

     

Fri, May 12 2017
  • Stand Up Comedy! $10

    Fri, May 12 2017 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

    Live Stand Up Comedy with the area's best comics. $10

     

Sat, May 13 2017
  • Belly Night - $5

    Sat, May 13 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

     

Sun, May 14 2017
  • Celtic Fiddle Music

    Sun, May 14 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    8240 Old Redwood Hwy, downtown Cotati

    Enjoy a bit of Irish in your day!
    Free

     

  • Irish Jam Session

    Sun, May 14 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

Mon, May 15 2017
  • Open Mic hosted by DJ Loisaida

    Mon, May 15 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, May 16 2017
  • Trivia w/ Rob Neidel

    Tue, May 16 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Redwood Cafe, downtown Cotati

    Join us for an inquisitive night of questioning. Show off your knack for random facts! $2 requested for host.

     

Wed, May 17 2017
  • Irish Set Dancing

    Wed, May 17 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thu, May 18 2017
  • River City Band - $5 cover charge - dancing to classic cover tunes

    Thu, May 18 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

     

Fri, May 19 2017
  • Rockin' Johnny Burgin - $10

    Fri, May 19 2017 @ 8:30 pm - 11:59 pm

     

Sat, May 20 2017
  • Rhythm Rangers - $10 dance

    Sat, May 20 2017 @ 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

     

Sun, May 21 2017
  • Gold Coast Jazz Band

    Sun, May 21 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

     

Mon, May 22 2017
  • Open Mic hosted by DJ Loisaida

    Mon, May 22 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, May 23 2017
  • TBA

    Tue, May 23 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

Wed, May 24 2017
  • TBA

    Wed, May 24 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

Thu, May 25 2017
  • Hour of Tower - $10 Cover Charge - Dancing

    Thu, May 25 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

     

Fri, May 26 2017
  • Dylan Black Project with Special Guest DJ Loisaida - Dancing - $10

    Fri, May 26 2017 @ 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

    Funk, Soulful Blues, a touch of Rock-n-Roll

     

Sat, May 27 2017
  • Gold Coast Jazz Band

    Sat, May 27 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    http://www.goldcoastjazzband.com/

     

  • Levi Lloyd - $10 - Dance

    Sat, May 27 2017 @ 8:30 pm - 11:59 pm

     

Sun, May 28 2017
  • Old Time Music Fiddle Jam

    Sun, May 28 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    Join us for old time fiddle music performed by local aficionados! Feel free to bring an instrument and join in - (doesn't have to be a fiddle!)
    This event is organized by local fiddlers Chris Carney & Janette Duncan.

     

  • Irish Jam Session

    Sun, May 28 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

     

8240 Old Redwood Hwy, Cotati, CA 94931
(707) 795-7868